Life Failures In Reflection

I don’t believe in myself
And that is probably wise
Although most who would disagree would also
not take those words so seriously.

I wonder at little
Which makes me very sad
because I have that kind of soul
that just wants to explore.

I don’t dance enough
or hug
and probably should say thank you more
but really, I should start with obedience.

It was never promised that right and good
would be easy at all
and I was indeed warned
that it would hurt.

18 thoughts on “Life Failures In Reflection

  1. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I receive
    4 emails with the same comment. There has to be a means you
    are able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  2. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of
    us you actually realize what you are speaking approximately!

    Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my site =).
    We will have a hyperlink alternate agreement between us

  3. Hey! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a
    massive amount work? I am brand new to operating a blog however
    I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  4. Heya! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a lot of work?

    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

What are you thinking?

